Medarbetare

Huvudkontoret, Lenhovda

Richard Gustafsson

VD

0474-476 88

richard.gustafsson@uppvidingehus.se

Ann-Charlotte Rosell

Bostadsförmedling

0474-476 81

ann-charlotte.rosell@uppvidingehus.se

Anna Jacobsson

Ekonomi

0474-476 86

anna.jacobsson@uppvidingehus.se

Janeth Granath

Ekonomi

0474-476 84

janeth.granath@uppvidingehus.se

Stefan Carlsson

Projekt- och underhållsansvarig

0474-476 83

stefan.carlsson@uppvidingehus.se

Lars Lindahl

Drift- och installationsansvarig

0474-476 89

lars.lindahl@uppvidingehus.se

Roland Axelsson

Skötselsamordnare

070-827 93 63

roland.axelsson@uppvidingehus.se

Sara Dosen

Lokalvårdschef

072-352 06 84

sara.dosen@uppvidingehus.se

Alstermo/Älghult

Milan Ljubojevic

Fastighetsskötare

0706-24 80 10

milan.ljubojevic@uppvidingehus.se

Torbjörn Theander

Fastighetsskötare

0706-25 75 04

torbjorn.theander@uppvidingehus.se

Magnus Jonsson

Fastighetsskötare - Tjänstledig

Carina Aldorsson

Lokalvårdare

carina.aldorsson@uppvidingehus.se

Eva Dahl

Lokalvårdare

eva.dahl@uppvidingehus.se

Helle Holm

Lokalvårdare

helle.holm@uppvidingehus.se

Maria Gustavsson

Lokalvårdare

maria.gustavsson@uppvidingehus.se

Deng Gardhem

Lokalvårdare

deng.gardhem@uppvidingehus.se

Lenhovda

Kenneth Holgersson

Fastighetsskötare

0708-27 93 33

kenneth.holgersson@uppvidingehus.se

Magnus Fransson

Fastighetsskötare

0706-25 37 86

magnus.fransson@uppvidingehus.se

Thomas Gunnarsson

Fastighetsskötare

0703-57 30 71

thomas.gunnarsson@uppvidingehus.se

Håkan Svahn

Fastighetsskötare

0721-91 27 92

hakan.svahn@uppvidingehus.se

Anneli Hultgren

Lokalvårdare

annelie.hultgren@uppvidingehus.se

Emina Dunic

Lokalvårdare

emina.dunic@uppvidingehus.se

Ida Andersson

Lokalvårdare

ida.andersson@uppvidingehus.se

Ingalill Berkenbos

Lokalvårdare

ingalill.berkenbos@uppvidingehus.se

Pia Elbrink

Lokalvårdare

pia.elbrink@uppvidingehus.se

Sanela Zunic

Lokalvårdare

sanela.zunic@uppvidingehus.se

Norrhult/Klavreström

Carl-Erik Axelsson

Fastighetsskötare

0708-27 93 34

carl-erik.axelsson@uppvidingehus.se

Susanna Svantesson

Fastighetsskötare

0706-70 51 93

susanna.svantesson@uppvidingehus.se

Mikael Lövkvist

Fastighetsskötare

0732-01 49 11

mikael.lovkvist@uppvidingehus.se

Carina Rasmussen

Lokalvårdare

carina.rasmussen@uppvidingehus.se

Faten Darwisha

Lokalvårdare

faten.darwisha@uppvidingehus.se

Yvette Gavelli

Lokalvårdare

yvette.gavelli@uppvidingehus.se

Åseda

Håkan Ederfors

Fastighetsskötare - Tjänstledig

0706-25 37 80

hakan.ederfors@uppvidingehus.se

Kristin Dahn

Fastighetsskötare

0706-25 73 56

kristin.dahn@uppvidingehus.se

Antony Rosberg

Fastighetsskötare

0706-25 73 59

antony.rosberg@uppvidingehus.se

Jim Kindblad

Fastighetsskötare - vikarie

0708-27 93 35

jim.kindblad@uppvidingehus.se

Gustaf Petersson

Fastighetsskötare

0706-25 37 83

gustaf.petersson@uppvidingehus.se

Anna Sjöberg

Lokalvårdare - föräldraledig

anna.sjoberg@uppvidingehus.se

Arbenita Bunjaku Mehmetaj

Lokalvårdare

Arbenita.Bunjaku_Mehmetaj@uppvidingehus.s

Beata Bene

Lokalvårdare

beata.bene@uppvidingehus.se

Hanan Alhamdani

Lokalvårdare

hanan.Alhamdani@uppvidingehus.se

Irena Samardzija

Lokalvårdare

irena.samardzija@uppvidingehus.se

Kristina Josefsson

Lokalvårdare

kristina.josefsson@uppvidingehus.se

Lamai Siriphan

Lokalvårdare

lamai.siriphan@uppvidingehus.se

Yvonne Hugosson

Lokalvårdare

yvonne.hugosson@uppvidingehus.se

Jutamach Kammeesaeng

Lokalvårdare

jutamach.kammeesaeng@uppvidingehus.se

Sinaver Boshtraj Sadikaj

Lokalvårdare - vikarie

sinaver.boshtrig@uppvidingehus.se